Charity Number: 1154351 Home About Us Gallery Dates/Notices Contact This award is for the under 18 female in the club who have improved the most in the year. The past winners are: 2013- Charlie Hyde  2014- Angharad	Wightwick  2015- Charlie Hyde  2016- Leah O’Connell
Policies News Patrons: Dervis Konuralp and Susannah Rodgers MBE