Charity Number: 1154351 Home About Us Gallery Dates/Notices Contact Our past winners are: 2013- Josh Monaghan-Coombs  2014- Daisi Adefisan  2015- Ben Brady  2016- Daisi Adefisan This award is for the under 18 male in the club who have improved the most in the year.
Policies News Patrons: Dervis Konuralp and Susannah Rodgers MBE